top of page

RENEWING REQUIREMENTS FOR A TERM

If you are renewing a place for yourself or your child for the next term, you MUST inform us of this and pay in full or the first instalment in order to secure your place and time slot. Please DO NOT ASSUME that your place is safe for the next term or that you will have the same time slot as before if you do not inform us of your renewal.

 Term 1 & 2 - 2023/2024 

Term 1 - 28th August 2023 - 20th January 2024

Term 2 - 22nd January - 8th June 2024 (Monday students finish on 24th June)

Each term consists of 18 lessons

Holiday Dates  

 
October Mid-Term:      Saturday 28th October – Friday 3rd November (dates inclusive) - Classes Resume Saturday 4th November 2023
Christmas Holidays:    Saturday 23rd December – Friday 5th January 2024 (dates inclusive) - Classes Resume Saturday 6th January 2024
Spring Mid-Term:          Tuesday 13th February - Saturday 17th February (dates inclusive)
St. Patrick's Day:          Monday 18th March (closed for day in lieu of St Patrick's Day)
Easter Holidays:           Friday 29th March - Thursday 4th April (dates inclusive) - Classes Resume Friday 5th April 2024
Bank Holidays:             Monday 5th February, Monday 6th May & Monday 3rd June 2024

* PLEASE NOTE:  By booking lessons with us, you agree to Dun Laoghaire School of Music's Terms & Conditions

bottom of page